Julian “Bubba” Rawl

Tim Smith

Karl Blackley

karl@prestondev.com919.481.3000

Vanessa Jenkins

vanessa@prestondev.com919.481.3000

Glenn Russell

glen@prestondev.com | 919.481.3000

Thad Moore

thad@prestondev.com919.481.3000

Robin Rose

robin@prestondev.com919.481.3000

Chuck Smith

chuck@prestondev.com | 919.481.3000

Bill Oesterich

bill@prestondev.com | 919.481.3000

Vickie Almond

vickie@prestondev.com | 919.481.3000

Lauren Ward

lauren@prestondev.com | 919.481.3000

Debbie Andleton

debbie@prestondev.com  | 919.674.2990